World Rugby Awards highlights

The night after the final, the rugby world celebrated the year’s outstanding achievements of those on the field and the contribution of those who selflessly support the game in so many other ways, at a glittering ceremony in London.

Players Involved: Jason Leonard, George Gregan, Schalk Burger, Chris Rea, Portia Woodman, Werner Kock, Serge Betsen, Julian Savea, Kendra Cocksedge, Nehe Milner Skudder, John Jeffery, Nigel Owens, Sonny Bill Williams, John Eales, Richie McCaw, Michael Cheika, Dan Carter, The New Zealand Squad

Follow World Rugby on social media:
Official Website!,

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Great Videos,

Follow us on Twitter:,

Like us on Facebook: and,

Follow us on Instagram:,

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *