WHAT A BATTLE! – HALSTEAD TOWN vs HASHTAG UNITED

Hashtag return to Halstead, scene of possibly the toughest game last season, with an experimental line-up! What could possibly go wrong?! ►SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/hashtagutd
► OUR NEW WEBSITE!: http://www.footballfancast.com/hashtag-united
► SUB TO OUR ESPORTS CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/ESPORTSSUB
► MERCH! https://spencerfc.bigcartel.com/

► Follow us on Twitter! – http://twitter.com/HashtagUtd
► Buy official Hashtag United merch – http://HashtagUtd.com
► Follow us on Instagram! – http://instagram.com/HashtagUtd
► Like us on Facebook! – http://facebook.com/HashtagUnitedFC

★ HASHTAG UNITED TWITTER ★

Manager:
Devs – https://twitter.com/Devs76

Captain:
Jack Harrison – https://twitter.com/jjharrison85

Player/Asst Manager:
Neil Richmond – https://twitter.com/NeilRicho10

First Team:

Ryan Adams – https://twitter.com/HashtagRAdams
Daniel Adjei – https://twitter.com/danielb_93
Rich Beck – https://twitter.com/RichBeck4
Dan Brown – https://twitter.com/danbrowndbe
Andy Cade-Watts (AJW) – https://twitter.com/andyjw10
Matt Carter – https://twitter.com/MJCarter04
Ricky Evans – https://twitter.com/RickyEvans14
Tekkers Guru (Hussein Isa) – https://twitter.com/tsguru10
Harry Honesty – https://twitter.com/HarryHonesty
Lee Hursit – https://twitter.com/LeeHursit97
Jacko – https://twitter.com/HashtagJacko
Albie Keith – http://twitter.com/albert_keith10
Charlie Morley – https://twitter.com/charliemorley_
Marcus Stamp – https://twitter.com/bigmarcs_
Wes Tanser – https://twitter.com/westanser
Farai Tsingano – https://twitter.com/Farry321
Tom Williams – https://twitter.com/MrTomWilliams

esports FIFA Team:
Hashtag Harry: https://twitter.com/hashtagharry__
Hashtag Shawrey: https://twitter.com/HashtagShawrey

Sunday League Team:

Spencer – https://twitter.com/SpencerOwen
Seb – https://twitter.com/sebcbrown4
Ryan Coughlan – https://twitter.com/RyanCoughlann
Charlie Occleshaw – https://twitter.com/Charlie_Occ
Mitchell Preston – https://twitter.com/Mitch3llPreston
George Vallentyne – https://twitter.com/GVallentynee
Jacob Webster – https://twitter.com/JacobWebster23
Ben Glander – https://twitter.com/ben_glander
Matt Creasey – https://twitter.com/mattcreasey31
Michael Dill – https://twitter.com/mdill1
Dave Hopwood – https://twitter.com/dave_hoppers
Zac Clarke – https://twitter.com/_ZacClarke_
Marius Hjerpeth – https://twitter.com/Hjerpeth
Matt Stevens – https://twitter.com/Mstev15
Aaron Couch – https://twitter.com/AaronCouch11
Theo Baker – https://twitter.com/theobaker_
Sam Adams – https://twitter.com/SamAdams93

Backroom:

Physio:
Stevie CB – https://twitter.com/carmichaelbrown

Kitman:

Media/Operations:

Lewis Preston – https://twitter.com/LewisPreston
Alex Osipczak- https://twitter.com/alexosipczak
Neil Smythe – https://twitter.com/neilsmythe

Music by Epidemic Sound.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *