Mexican GP Circuit Guide

The Mexican GP first appeared as a non-championship event in 1962 before being held as a championship event in 1963–1970 and 1986–1992. The Grand Prix returned in 2015 to the Autodromo Hermanus Rodriguez in 2015, and this year, could witness Lewis Hamilton becoming only the third driver in F1 history to win five world championships. […]