Cricket South Africa name Women’s World T20 squad

Cricket South Africa (CSA) has named the squad of 15 that will represent South Africa in the first ever stand-alone ICC Women’s World T20 taking place in the West Indies from 09-24 November 2018. The sixth edition of the ten-team tournament will take place across three venues – Antigua, Saint Lucia and Guyana. The selectors […]

CSA launches Women's Super League

Women’s cricket received a significant boost when Cricket South Africa (CSA) launched the second edition of the Women’s Super League in Cape Town on …