Brian O'Driscoll wins Try of the Year 2008

Brian O’Driscoll won the award in 2008, but who will win the try of the year award in 2014? To find out more about the IRB visit: Follow us on Twitter: Tweets by irbmedia Total Rugby on Facebook Rugby World Cup on Facebook IRB Sevens on Facebook IRB women’s rugby on […]