Six people inducted into World Rugby Hall of Fame

Richie McCaw, Shiggy Konno, Os Du Randt, Peter Fatialofa, Graham Henry and Diego Ormaechea become the latest inductees to the World Rugby Hall of Fame!

Visit the Hall of Fame in Rugby, England:

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


Your email address will not be published.