Senwes Spinners Programme celebrates 10 year anniversary

2016 marks the 10th year anniversary sponsorship partnership between Senwes and North West Cricket with regards to farm school cricket development. The Senwes Spinners farm school cricket development program was initiated on the 23rd March 2006 at Senwes Park, with the goal and objective to develop cricket in the rural areas; as well as to give the scholars and teachers a sporting chance. The Program started with 8 farm schools namely; Ditsobotla Primary School (Lichtenburg), Tjantjello Primary School (Bothaville), Renyakalletse Primary School (Viljoenskroon), Reaitumela Primary School (Kroonstad), Tlamang Primary School (Hoopstad), Sokologang Primary School (Ottosdal), Selamolela Primary School (Klerksdorp) and Rabana Primary School (Ventersdorp). The program now has a total of ten schools participating in 2016.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *