Rob Gronkowski en SmackDown: WWE Ahora, Mar 20, 2020

Esta noche The Gronk dirá presente en el show azul. ¿Qué tendrá para decir la leyenda de la NFL y flamante host de WrestleMania 36? No te pierdas SmackDown esta noche en vivo por Fox Sports a las 6pm en México, 7pm Perú, Colombia y 9pm en Chile y Argentina.
GET YOUR 1st MONTH of WWE NETWORK for FREE: http://wwe.yt/wwenetwork
———————————————————————
Follow WWE on YouTube for more exciting action!
———————————————————————
Subscribe to WWE on YouTube: http://wwe.yt/
Check out WWE.com for news and updates: http://goo.gl/akf0J4
Watch WWE on Sony in India: http://www.wwe.com/SonySportsNetwork
Find the latest Superstar gear at WWEShop: http://shop.wwe.com
———————————————
Check out our other channels!
———————————————
The Bella Twins: https://www.youtube.com/thebellatwins
UpUpDownDown: https://www.youtube.com/upupdowndown
WWEMusic: https://www.youtube.com/wwemusic
Total Divas: https://www.youtube.com/wwetotaldivas
————————————
WWE on Social Media
————————————
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wwe
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wwe
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wwe/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/RealWWE
Giphy: https://giphy.com/wwe
————————————
WWE Podcasts
————————————
After the Bell with Corey Graves: http://bit.ly/afterthebellpodcast
The New Day: Feel the Power: https://link.chtbl.com/7Fp6uOqk

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *