Rating every F1 Driver from the 70th Anniversary GP

Jess McFadyen and Alex Kalinauckas are back with more Driver Ratings, this time from the 70th Anniversary GP!

Think we got the ratings wrong? YOU can VOTE here:

The format is simple; we rate every driver after every race, as seen in the Autosport magazine and on our website.

How the scoring system works:

0:00 Introduction
1:46 Williams
3:32 Haas
4:56 Alfa Romeo
6:33 AlphaTauri
9:16 McLaren
11:18 Renault
13:30 Ferrari
16:43 Racing Point
18:48 Mercedes
22:06 RedBull

FOLLOW us online:
Website: https://www.autosport.com/
Facebook: http://facebook.com/AUTOSPORT
Twitter: https://twitter.com/autosport
Instagram: http://instagram.com/autosport

Thanks for watching – please like, share and comment, and subscribe!

#F1 #Formula1 #70thAnniversaryGP

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


Your email address will not be published.