Mzansi Super League Six Team Names and Logos unveiled

THE six Mzansi Super League (MSL) T20 tournament teams, their names and official logos were unveiled at a Media Briefing at the Cricket South Africa (CSA) offices today.The MSL T20 will run from 16 November to 16 December with the 32-match competition fixtures and tickets set to be announced shortly.On Monday, the Draft Matrix was also completed, detailing the steps that will be taken at the highly-anticipated Player Draft .The teams heading into this American sports-styled Player Draft will have a pick of:

Six Proteas players: Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers, Hashim Amla, JP Duminy, Kagiso Rabada and Imran Tahir.

Six Marquee players: Eoin Morgan, Jason Roy and Dawid Malan (all England), Chris Gayle and Dwayne Bravo (both the West Indies) and Rashid Khan (Afghanistan).

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *