Brian O'Driscoll wins Try of the Year 2008

Brian O’Driscoll won the award in 2008, but who will win the try of the year award in 2014?

To find out more about the IRB visit:
Follow us on Twitter:

Total Rugby on Facebook
Rugby World Cup on Facebook
IRB Sevens on Facebook
IRB women’s rugby on Facebook

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *